Cape Cod, Martha's Vineyard and Nantucket Realtor Resources

Staff

  Office Staff

Chief Operating Officer

Betsy Hanson
bhanson@cciaor.com
P: 508-957-4300
F: 508-771-0067

 

Office Manager

Marcia Stirling
mstirling@cciaor.com 
P: 508-957-4300
F: 508-771-0067

 

Accounting

Robin Appleby - Staff Accountant
accounting@cciaor.com
P: 508-957-4320
F: 508-771-0067


 

Membership Growth Coordinator

Patricia Nicholson
membership@cciaor.com
P: 508-957-4318
F: 508-771-0067

 

Office Administrator

Doreen Ducharme
dducharme@cciaor.com
P: 508-957-4300
F: 508-771-0067

 

Education/Events Coordinator 

Debbie Hilton
dhilton@cciaor.com
P: 508-957-4327
F: 508-771-0067

 

Technology and MLS Service Associate

Sean Dzenawagis
sdzenawagis@cciaor.com
P: 508-957-4312
F:508-771-0067

 

  Consultant

Professional Standards Consultant

Karen Jaworski
standards@cciaor.com
P: 508-957-4313
F: 508-957-4363

 

 

 

 

Find us on
Facebook
Follow us
on Twitter
Get Linked In  
Address: 22 Mid Tech Drive, West Yarmouth, MA. 02673
Phone: 508-957-4300
Proudly representing the following Cape Cod, Massachusetts towns and villages: Barnstable, Bourne, Brewster, Buzzards Bay, Centerville,
Chatham, Cotuit, Craigville, Dennis, Eastham, Falmouth, Harwich, Hyannis, Hyannisport, Marstons Mills, Mashpee, Orleans, Osterville, Provincetown,
Sandwich, Truro, Wareham, Wellfleet, Woods Hole, Yarmouth, Yarmouthport, Martha’s Vineyard and Nantucket.
Website Design by Webfodder Website Design by Webfodder